Madison
55° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Advertisement

Packers open 2014 schedule in Seattle

Published On: Apr 23 2014 08:15:05 PM CDT
Green Bay Packers

GREEN BAY -

The Green Bay Packers will play the first game of the 2014 NFL regular season at Seattle on Thursday, September 4.

The NFL released its entire schedule Wednesday night.

The Packers will play two Thursday night games and a Monday night game this season.

2014 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE

Thu., Sept. 4 at Seattle Seahawks 7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Sept. 14 NEW YORK JETS 3:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Sept. 21 at Detroit Lions 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 28 at Chicago Bears 12 p.m. FOX
Thu., Oct. 2 MINNESOTA VIKINGS (Gold Pkg.) 7:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN
Sun., Oct. 12 at Miami Dolphins *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 19 CAROLINA PANTHERS *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 26 at New Orleans Saints *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 2 BYE
Sun., Nov. 9 CHICAGO BEARS *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 16 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Gold Pkg.) *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 23 at Minnesota Vikings *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 30 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS *3:25 p.m. CBS
Mon., Dec. 8 ATLANTA FALCONS 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Dec. 14 at Buffalo Bills *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 21 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 28 DETROIT LIONS *12 p.m. FOX

Advertisement
  • Testing for Ebola

    REUTERS/Misha Hussain

    Common myths about Ebola

    The first U.S. case of Ebola has been diagnosed in Texas. But before you panic, take a look at common myths about the deadly virus.

  • Ebola virus pink

    CDC

    What to know: Ebola

    Ebola has come to the United States, with the first domestic case diagnosed in Texas. Learn more about this deadly disease and its symptoms.

  • Hong Kong protests

    CNN

    Hong Kong protesters jam city streets

    Thousands of pro-democracy protesters are camped out on major highways in the heart of Hong Kong, defying government attempts to both coerce and cajole them into giving up their extraordinary demonstration.

Advertisement