Madison
47° F
Clear
Clear
Advertisement

Packers open 2014 schedule in Seattle

Published On: Apr 23 2014 08:15:05 PM CDT
Green Bay Packers

GREEN BAY -

The Green Bay Packers will play the first game of the 2014 NFL regular season at Seattle on Thursday, September 4.

The NFL released its entire schedule Wednesday night.

The Packers will play two Thursday night games and a Monday night game this season.

2014 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE

Thu., Sept. 4 at Seattle Seahawks 7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Sept. 14 NEW YORK JETS 3:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Sept. 21 at Detroit Lions 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 28 at Chicago Bears 12 p.m. FOX
Thu., Oct. 2 MINNESOTA VIKINGS (Gold Pkg.) 7:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN
Sun., Oct. 12 at Miami Dolphins *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 19 CAROLINA PANTHERS *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 26 at New Orleans Saints *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 2 BYE
Sun., Nov. 9 CHICAGO BEARS *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 16 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Gold Pkg.) *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 23 at Minnesota Vikings *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 30 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS *3:25 p.m. CBS
Mon., Dec. 8 ATLANTA FALCONS 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Dec. 14 at Buffalo Bills *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 21 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 28 DETROIT LIONS *12 p.m. FOX

Advertisement
  • jack-o-lantern Halloween pumpkin

    Juliet James/SXC

    Halloween

    Games, recipes, trick-or-treating, scary movies and everything else you need to make your Halloween extra spooky.

  • Politician, politics, debate, election

    iStock / bns124

    Election Coverage

    Get up-to-date on political stories, Reality Check the latest political ads, learn about the candidates and find election results in our special section.

  • Ebola virus pink

    CDC

    Ebola special coverage

    Get the latest news on the Ebola outbreak and resources to help you learn more about the deadly virus.

Advertisement