Madison
47° F
Clear
Clear
Advertisement

Fall 2013 Prep Mania Game of the Week schedule

Published On: Aug 06 2013 04:25:53 PM CDT
Updated On: Aug 09 2013 10:56:19 AM CDT

The Prep Mania Game of the Week will offer live coverage on TVW and Channel3000.com of high school football games this fall sports season. Here's the remaining schedule:

Thurs., Aug. 22 -- Waunakee at Edgewood -- 7 p.m. (at Breitenbach Stadium - Middleton)

Fri., Aug. 30 -- Sun Prairie at Verona 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 6 -- Waunakee at Mt. Horeb-Barneveld 7 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 -- Madison Memorial at Madison West 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 13 -- Mt. Horeb-Barneveld at DeForest 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 20 -- Monona Grove at Edgewood 7 p.m. (at Breitenbach Stadium - Middleton)

Fri., Sept. 27 -- Verona at Middleton 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 4 -- Middleton at Sun Prairie 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 11 -- Lancaster at Platteville 7 p.m. (at UW-Platteville)

Fri., Oct. 18 -- Waunakee at DeForest 7 p.m.

Advertisement
  • Scotland independence crowd

    REUTERS/Dylan Martinez

    Celebs react to Scotland's independence vote

    On September 18, Scots will go to the polls to vote on the future of their country. The outcome could end Scotland's 307-year union with England and Wales as Great Britain -- and see it launch into the world as an independent nation of some 5.3 million people. Take a look at celebrity (both Scottish and not) reactions to the referendum.

  • Roger Goodell

    CNN

    The world reacts to NFL abuse scandals

    The NFL has suffered extensive backlash in their handling of both the Ray Rice domestic abuse and Adrian Peterson child abuse cases. Take a look at reactions to the recent NFL abuse scandals.

  • Police lights file 2

    Ridiculous 911 calls

    Have you ever considered calling 911 because of a massive spider in your house? How about because a McDonald's employee got your order wrong? Take a look at some of the strangest reasons people have recently called 911.

Advertisement