Madison
71° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement

Packers 2013 regular schedule released

Published On: Apr 18 2013 07:53:13 PM CDT

                                                   -- REGULAR SEASON --

Date

Opponent

Time (CT)

    TV

Sun., Sept. 8

at San Francisco 49ers

3:25 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Sept. 15

WASHINGTON REDSKINS

12 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Sept. 22

at Cincinnati Bengals

12 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Sept. 29

Bye

 

 

Sun., Oct. 6

DETROIT LIONS (Gold Pkg.)

12 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Oct. 13

at Baltimore Ravens

12 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Oct. 20

CLEVELAND BROWNS

3:25 p.m.

CBS

Sun., Oct. 27

at Minnesota Vikings

7:30 p.m.

NBC

Mon., Nov. 4

CHICAGO BEARS

7:40 p.m.

ESPN

Sun., Nov. 10

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Gold Pkg.)

12 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Nov. 17

at New York Giants

*7:30 p.m.

NBC

Sun., Nov. 24

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

*12 p.m.

FOX

Thu., Nov. 28

at Detroit Lions

11:30 a.m.

FOX

Sun., Dec. 8

ATLANTA FALCONS

*7:30 p.m.

NBC

Sun., Dec. 15

at Dallas Cowboys

*3:25 p.m.

FOX

Sun., Dec. 22

PITTSBURGH STEELERS

*3:25 p.m.

CBS

Sun., Dec. 29

at Chicago Bears

*12 p.m.

FOX

 

 

 

 

                                                                   All times are Central

                                          *Start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling

 

 

Advertisement
  • Lethal injection

    Reuters

    History of the death penalty in America

    The alleged botched execution of Arizona prison inmate Joseph Wood has put capital punishment -- specifically, the manner in which criminals are executed -- back in the spotlight. Take a look at the history of the death penalty in America.

  • Pope Francis, Cardinal Jorge Mario Bergoglio

    REUTERS/Dylan Martinez

    Reasons why Pope Francis is cool

    Pope Francis is coming to the U.S. in Sept., to head the eighth World Meeting of Families in Philadelphia, according to the National Catholic Reporter. Take a look at the many reasons why Pope Francis is cool.

  • smile

    istock

    Happiest/unhappiest U.S. cities

    It seems that residents of Louisiana are some of the happiest people in the country, and New Yorkers remain some of the unhappiest, according to a new report. Take a look at the happiest - and unhappiest - U.S. cities.

Advertisement